Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account



Triumphs for La Dolfina, La Aguada, La Irenita and El Overo at the start of the VI HSBC Women's Open presented by Cremas Caviahue



At the Alfredo Lalor Headquarters that the AAP owns in Pilar, began on Monday NOVEMBER 21ST the VI HSBC Women's Polo Argentine Open presented by Cremas Caviahue, which on this occasion is led by eight formations of between 20 and 33 FEM valuation goals , made up of the best players from Argentina, the United Arab Emirates, the United States, France and England.


The results to date were as follows:



Zone 1


La Dolfina 18, Open Door Wolfpack Polo 2; Y


La Aguada Miranda Bosch 7, Thai Polo 3.




Zone 2


La Irenita E-Mobility 13, La Ensenada Lancome 1; Y


El Overo Z7 UAE 17, The Birch Tourmaline Polo






The second qualifying day will be played next Thursday the 24th, again in Pilar. We remind you that the final of the contest will take place on field 2 of the Campo Argentino de Polo in Palermo, on Saturday 12/2, as a prelude to the decisive match of the 129th HSBC Argentine Polo Open.








The formations on the opening day:




Zone 1




The Dolphin: My Exchange 7, Milagros Fernandez Araujo 7, Carina Clarkin 10 and Candelaria Fernandez 9. Total:


Wolfpack Polo Open Door: Agustina Imaz 5, Clara Martínez Ferrario 5, Kyle Laura Sheehan 5 and Isabella Lyle Wolf 5. Total: 20.




La Aguada Miranda Bosch: Jazmín Dupont 5, Azucena Uranga 6, Mía Novillo Astrada 7 and Inés Lalor 7. Total: 25.


Thai Polo: Sofía Rivas 5, Sol López Llames 7 (she received a yellow card in the sixth chukker), Catalina Lavinia 6 and Maitena Marré 6. Total: 24.






Zone 2




The Irene E-Mobility: Milagros Sanchez 7, Isabelle Parsons 8, Hope Arellano 8 and Fatima Balzano 6. Total:


Lancome Cove: Pearl Venot 5, Lucie Venot 5, Camila Rossi 5 and Elena Venot 7. Total: 22.




El Overo Z7 UAE: Sheika Maitha Al Maktoum 4, Clara Cassino 8, Milly Hine 7 y Hazel Jackson 9. Total: 28.


Las Bétulas Turmalina Polo: Mia Anne Bray 5, Catline Dixie 5, Sofía Lorenzo 5 and Sarah Wiseman 7. Total: 22.





They are sponsors of the IV° HSBC Women's Polo Argentine Open presented by Cremas Caviahue, HSBC as Title Sponsor and Caviahue as Presenting Sponsor, while Motorola, ESPN, Omint, Miranda Bosch, the Municipality of Cañuelas, Kymco, Catamarca Government, US Polo Assn. . and Visit Buenos Aires are Official Sponsors. WE ARE SPORTS is the exclusive commercial agent of the event and of the AAP